Cover Reveal

For the past few months I have been working with Red Sofa Books on a near-and-dear project of mine. I am super excited to announce the release of “Rabbit Slayer”, book I of “The Alice Chronicles”. This book will appeal to fans of Alice in Wonderland as well as those that need the energy of Buffy. In the story I tackle the question of “what if Lewis Carroll was telling the truth, and Wonderland is real.”

It has been a long road, and revealing the cover is a major milestone in making this dream a reality. A special thanks to Dawn Frederick at Red Sofa Books / Literary for taking on my story – and me. Also many thanks to Alex Kuno for a gorgeous cover. I am thrilled about it and I hope it excites everyone else.

img_0124

Leave a comment

Filed under ManRant, Writing

Leave a Reply

